Advisory Board Members

Current Board

Randall Amster

Teaching Professor and Co-Director | Co-Director, Environmental Studies

Elham Atashi

Associate Teaching Professor and Co-Director | Co-Director, Justice & Peace Program

Marlene Canlas

Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Irene Jillson

Associate Professor Emeritus

Raymond Kemp

Senior Research Fellow
Special Assistant to the President Adjunct Professor DC Community Fellow, Center for Social Justice

Shiloh Krupar

Associate Professor
Culture & Politics Program Core Faculty

Mark Lance Ph.D.

Professor and Co-Director, Justice and Peace

Sherry Linkon

Professor of English and Faculty Director of Writing Curriculum Initiatives | Main Campus – Instructional Support
Core faculty, American Studies; Affiliated faculty, Kalmanovitz Initiative for Labor and the Working Poor

Brian McCabe

Provost’s Distinguished Associate Professor
Faculty & Research Director, Center for Social Justice; Affiliated Faculty, McCourt School of Public Policy

Marilyn McMorrow

Teaching Professor

You-Me Park

Teaching Professor

Olúfẹ́mi Táíwò

Associate Professor

Andria Wisler

Executive Director, Center for Social Justice
Research, Teaching and Service and Teaching Professor of Justice and Peace